Recipe for disaster 

I wrote this the other day after a big bowl of mind mush…

***

The nerves manifested into something unrecognisable. I am pure crazy lady today. Right now the craze has fermented into a treacle slowness but this afternoons sugar rush steamed up some unsavoury cognition.

For brain soup:

Take three cups of anxiety over meeting O- what if I don’t feel the same as I used to, what if my fantasies of him have actually surpassed him now? Stir continuously.

Add one cup of paranoid I don’t know how to act around all of Lady’s friends with both O and lady there. Will I need an escape route? I am fatter.

Stew in thoughts for approx 40 minutes.

Then mix together with 750g of concentrated all body dancing. Make sure to flail all the limbs in attempts to release the crazy.

Simmer down to two episodes of any weird Korean drama of your choosing.

… Here’s one I made earlier.

  

Leave a comment